top of page
POEB&W copy.png

POE

Tales and Poems

PRE-ORDERS NOW OPEN

Announcing our second title: POE and our first letterpress edition 'The Fall of the House of Usher'

Pre-orders will open on 26th June (for rights holders) and 27th JUNE (public) at 5pm GMT (UK Time) , 11am (CT) and 12pm (EST) in the US.

For updates on the production process, and other important information, we recommend signing up for our newsletter.

Subscribe to our newsletter for updates 

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page